• Welcome to The Rosarium

    Flowers of any kind & for any occasion

  • Flowers of any kind & for any occasion

    You will surely find the right bouquet for you

    Show all events
  • Flowerbox

    Looking for an elegant flowerbox you want to present?

    Visit Our Shop

The Rosarium – individual, special and unique!

Are you looking for a flower deliverer in whom you can trust?

We offer flowers of every description for each occasion. Besides, they are adapted to your individual prospect. We see flowers as a gift, not only for nature, but also as a companion for everyday life. No matter if you need flowers for a corporate function, a wedding or even as a simple present – it is an honour for us helping you to find the convenient floristry.

Even at a funereal service it is important to have the accurate floristry. A funereal service is a sad occasion but flowers can glamorize the atmosphere and may elicit a little smile in people faces. The Rosarium, as flower deliverer in Frankfurt we are located next to the European central bank. We supply our customers straightforwardly and quickly. Our firm subscription is very popular with our customers. It is your choice either you receive your supply monthly or weekly. Using our services, you can feel certain not only to have a nice decoration for your corporation, but also to impart a fresh and pleasant employee attitude for you your assistants.

Flowers not only look good. Indeed, it is scientifically proven that they convey a positive emotion to people. Referring to that fact, it is our philosophy to content our customers with the glamour of flowers. For any question or other need you can contact us and we are pleased to answer your question.

In a few easy steps, you can choose your favourite flowers and present your loved ones.

Our high-graded roses come from Quitio (Equador) in South America. We supply our customers for about 16 years with a continious satisfaction. Try our service and convince yourself of the beauty of flowers. We assert that you will benefit from our variegated and favourable offers.

Important days as Mother’s day or Valentine’s day require unique flowers for special people. For that reason we offer inimitably flowers and roses. You can receive them as a bunch of roses or even as a flower basket.

Our philosophy includes not only a high-graded quality of flowers, but also an attractive price-performance ratio. Accordingly, the customer satisfaction is our most important value!

Besides, you can offer your flowers by using our telephone support. It is a pleasure for us to provide advice for our customers.

Visit our website and receive your own impression. We are looking forward getting in touch with you.

The Rosarium – your reliable flower deliverer in Frankfurt!

Choose an occasion

Whether weddings, funerals, baptisms, events, birthdays or Christmas. We have the right flowers for every occasion.

The Rosarium

Horst-Schulmann-Straße 9
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Contact

Phone 069 90437143
E-Mail: info@therosarium.de

Opening hours

Monday - Saturday
09:00 am - 19:00 pm

• Willkommen bei The Rosarium

    Blumen jeder Art & für jeden Anlass

  • Blumen zu jedem Anlass

    Bei uns finden Sie garantiert den passenden Blumenstrauß

    Alle Anlässe anzeigen
  • Flowerbox

The Rosarium – individuell, speziell und einzigartig!

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem vertrauensvollen Blumenlieferanten?

Wir bieten ihnen Blumen jeder Art für jeden Anlass und das abgestimmt nach Ihren persönlichen und individuellen Wünschen. Blumen sind für uns als Geschenk der Natur ein treuer Begleiter im Alltag. Ob auf einer Firmenveranstaltung, einer Hochzeit oder als einfaches Geschenk – wir helfen ihnen die passende Floristik für Ihren gewünschten Anlass zu finden!

Auch auf einer Trauerfeier sind die passenden Blumen unerlässlich, denn selbst bei traurigen Anlässen verleihen sie einen gewissen Zauber und lassen uns zumindest für einen kurzen Moment wieder aufblühen. Als Blumengeschäft Frankfurt in direkter Nähe zur Europäischen Zentralbank beliefern wir unsere Kunden einfach und unkompliziert. Unser beliebtes Firmenabo ermöglicht Ihnen monatlich oder wöchentlich Ihre gewünschten Blumen direkt in Ihre Firma geliefert zu bekommen. So sorgen Sie nicht nur für ein schönes Dekor, sondern verleihen Ihrem Unternehmen ein frisches und angenehmeres Klima.

Blumen sehen nicht nur schön aus, sondern vermitteln auch automatisch etwas Positives. Nachweislich werden wir Menschen also automatisch glücklicher, wenn wir Blumen um uns herum haben. Mit dieser Philosophie stehen wir unseren Kunden mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und sind darauf abgezielte Ihre persönlichen Wünsche voll und ganz zu erfüllen.

Auf unsere Website können Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks Ihre gewünschten Lieblingsblumen bestellen und somit Ihre Liebsten beschenken.

Unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Rosen und Blumen stammen aus Quito(Ecuador) in Südamerika und stellen unsere Kunden seit über 16 Jahren fortlaufend zufrieden. Lassen Sie sich ins Staunen versetzten und profitieren Sie von unseren vielfältigen Angeboten.

Spezielle Tage wie der Valentinstag oder Muttertag erfordern auch einzigartige Blumen für ganz besondere Menschen. Auch hier bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an verschiedensten Blumen und Rosen in Form von Sträußen oder Körben.

Wir zielen nicht nur auf eine hochwertige und langanhaltende Qualität unserer Floristik ab, sondern legen viel Wert auf ein angemessenes und faires Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis. Hierbei steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden an erster Stelle.

Bei uns können Sie Ihre Blumen selbstverständlich auch telefonisch bestellen.
Für jeden Anlass haben wir die richtigen Blumen und beraten Sie jederzeit gerne.

Klicken Sie sich doch einfach mal durch oder lassen Sie sich von uns telefonisch beraten. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und möchten natürlich, dass auch Sie von unseren vielfältigen Angeboten und Produkten profitieren können!

The Rosarium – Ihr zuverlässiger Blumenladen in Frankfurt!

Wählen Sie einen Anlass aus

Ob Hochzeiten, Beerdigungen, Taufen, Events, Geburtstage oder Weihnachten.  Wir haben für jeden erdenklichen Anlass die richtigen Blumen für Sie parat.

The Rosarium

Horst-Schulmann-Straße 9
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Kontakt

Tel.: 069 90437143
E-Mail: info@therosarium.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Samstag
09:00 - 19:00 Uhr